Annual General Meeting 2016

September 7, 2016


The following appointments were made at the L'Arche Ireland Board meeting held in Dublin on Saturday 24th September 2016:


- Chairperson: Joan Costello

- Treasurer: David Griffin

- Company Secretary: Michael Hayes

- Minutes Secretary: Dr Mary Deane



Please reload

Featured Posts

L’Arche Cork is Looking for a House Leader

July 10, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 23, 2018

September 29, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags